Coalition of the Greatest, Vol. 1

Blazing Shepherd presents Coalition of the Greatest, Vol. 1 featuring new music by Curren$y, Rocko, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan, J. Cole, Chuxx, Fabolous, Meek Mill, Mike Davis, Figg Panamera, Ace Hood, Lil Durk, Nipsey Hussle, DUBB, Tai Phillips, Bodega Bamz, Antz One, Cam'ron & A-Trak, Common, Ab-Soul, Rick Ross, Cuzzy Capone, Vado, Dre, Vernando, Camm Hunter, Lil Boosie, Webbie & Kiara.

coalition of the greatest vol. 1

Track listing. 

01. Curren$y - 10 G's
02. Rocko W1UW ft. Jeezy
03. Rich Homie Quan - Stop Breathing (Prod. by Supreme Team)
04. J. Cole - Revenge of the Dreamers
05. Chuxx - Coming Up
06. Fabolous - Foreigners ft. Meek Mill & Mike Davis
07. Figg Panamera ft. Rich Homie Quan - Cant Take it Away (Snippet)
08. Ace Hood - Everyday
09. Lil Durk - Act Like That
10. Nipsey Hussle - Dont Take Days Off ft. Dubb, Tai Phillips (Prod by Remixx)
11. Bodega Bamz - Bobby Boucher
12. Antz One - Tunnel Vision
13. Cam'ron & A-Trak - Humphrey
14. Common - Made in Black America ft. Ab-Soul
15. Nipsey Hussle - The Weather ft. Rick Ross & Cuzzy Capone (Prod by Cozmo)
16. Vado - Week Ago ft. Dre
17. Nipsey Hussle - Be Here for a While ft. Vernardo
18. Camm Hunter - The Road
19. Lil Boosie - Show the World ft. Webbie & Kiara

Download now